HOME BLOG PRODUCTS SERVICE WARRANTY CONTACT
 

Sales Agents

Our network of sales agents is detailed below. For Service Agents click here
 
NORTH ISLAND
Auckland
What Power Crisis Limited
19 Ararimu Rd
Ramarama, South Auckland
Free Phone: 0508 942 876
dave@whatpowercrisis.co.nz
Contact: David Keppel

Tauranga
Industrial Rewinds Ltd
31 Waihi Rd, Tauranga
Tel/Fax: 07 578 6149
Mob: 027 292 3206
Contact: Bill Van den Hoven

Napier
Thomson Powertool Centre
26 Onekawa Rd, Napier
Tel: 06 843 8718
Fax: 06 843 8600
Mob: 027 4888 089
thomsons@issl.co.nz
Contact: Daniel Frazakerley

Napier
Stewarts Electrical
Cnr. Austin St & Ford St
Onekawa
PO Box 4188
Napier 4143
Tel: 06 843 5888
Fax: 06 843 3833
napier@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Dean Mitchell
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Hastings
Stewarts Electrical
404 Millar Street
P.O. Box 362
Hastings 4156
Tel: 06 870 9326
Fax: 06 8709340
hastings@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Jason McParland
Freephone: 0800 006 006

New Plymouth
Moeller & Durrant Industrial Rewinds
De Havilland Drive, New Plymouth
Tel: 06 155 0734
Fax: 06 755 0969
Mob: 0274 525 164
Contact: Ken Durrant

New Plymouth Rewinds Ltd
3 High St, New Plymouth
Tel: 06 758 2163
Mob: 06 758 2160
Contact: Ken Grey

Stewarts Electrical
96 Gill Street
PO Box 4182
New Plymouth 4340
Tel: 06 757 5007
Fax: 06 757 5016
sales@stewarts.co.nz
Contact: Greg Stachurski
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Hawera
Stewarts Electrical
17 Wellington St
PO Box 458
Hawera 4640
Tel: 06 278 8594
Fax: 06 278 8595
hawera@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Llew Eynon
Freephone 0800 006 006
  NORTH ISLAND cont'd
Wanganui
Stewarts Electrical
63 Wilson Street
PO Box 7121
Wanganui 4541
Tel: 06 348 7660
Fax: 06 348 7661
wanganui@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Lindsay Barrow
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Palmerston North
Smith-Pilling Rewinds
22 Taonui St, Palmerston North
Tel: 06 356 3835
Fax: 06 358 3481
Mob: 0274 849 001
Contact: Mark Smith-Pilling

Stewarts Electrical
60-64 Lombard St
PO Box 475
Palmerston North 4440
Tel: 06 358 6169
Fax: 06 356 8745
sales@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Glenn Thorne
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Masterton
Stewarts Electrical
212 Chapel St
PO Box 242
Masterton 5840
Tel: 06 378 7789
Fax: 06 377 4978
masterton@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Stacey O'Connor
Free Phone: 0800 006 006

Levin
Stewarts Electrical
526 Queen St
Levin 5510
Tel: 06 368 3039
Fax: 06 368 3027
levin@stewartsgroup.co.nz
Contact: Terry Wood
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Paraparaumu
Stewarts Electrical
184 Kapiti Rd
P.O. Box 384
Paraparaumu 5254
Tel: 04 298 4072
Fax: 04 298 4504
Freephone: 0800 006 006
email Stewarts Electrical
Contact: Brent Congdon

Lower Hutt
Stewarts Electrical and Data Supplies
399 Hutt Road
Lower Hutt
Tel: 04 576 2040
Fax: 04 576 2043
lowerhutt@stewarts.co.nz
Contact: Ray Tuffin
Freephone: 0800 006 006

Wellington
Stewarts Electrical
52 Adelaide Rd, Newtown
PO Box 7591
Wellington
Tel: 04 385 2142
Fax: 04 385 2143
wellington@stewarts.co.nz
Contact: Kevin Jamieson
Freephone: 0800 006 006
  SOUTH ISLAND
Nelson
R Redpath Ltd
74/4 Quarantine Road
Nelson
Tel: 03 538 0151
Fax: 03 538 0152
nelson.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Rangiora
R Redpath Ltd
694 Lineside Road
Rangiora
P O Box 22158, Christchurch
Tel: 03 313 2363
Fax: 03 313 2364
m.quigley@redpaths.co.nz
Contact: Mike Quigley

Christchurch City
R Redpath Ltd
55-61 Ferry Road
Christchurch
Tel: 03 379 0446
Fax: 03 366 4175
Mob: 021 330 624
chch.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Christchurch Sockburn
R Redpath Ltd
29 Watts Rd
Christchurch
Tel: 03 343 1020
Fax: 03 343 1040
sockburn.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Timaru
R Redpath Ltd
27A Barnard St
Timaru
Tel: 03 688 9989
Fax: 03 688 9929
timaru.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Oamaru
R Redpath Ltd
174 Thames St
Oamaru
Tel: 03 434 9119
Fax: 03 434 9198
waitaki.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Alexandra
G.E.S
Gas & Engineering Supplies Ltd

13 Ngapara St
Alexandra
Tel: 03 448 6816
Freephone: 0800 437 999
gesalex@xtra.co.nz

Cromwell
G.E.S
Gas & Engineering Supplies Ltd

15 McNulty Rd
Cromwell
Tel: 03 445 4816
Freephone: 0800 437 999
gescrom@xtra.co.nz
Contact: Stew Thomas

Queenstown
R Redpath Ltd
186 Glenda Drive, Frankton
Queenstown
Tel: 03 441 1030
Fax: 03 441 1060
wakaitpu.sales@redpaths.co.nz

Dunedin
R Redpath Ltd
110 Cumberland St
Dunedin
Tel: 03 471 7222
Fax: 03 471 7223
Mob: 021 228 4659
otago.sales@redpaths.co.nz
Contact: Chris Cookson

Invercargill
R Redpath Ltd
14 Yarrow Street
Invercargill
Tel: 03 214 1200
Fax: 03 214 1600
southland.sales@redpaths.co.nz
 

KIPOR products are available exclusively through participating suppliers nationwide;
 
Home  ·  Products  ·  Service  ·  Warranty  ·  Contacts tel: 03 443 8276  ·  email: service@kipor.co.nz